Daily Archives: September 19, 2013

Day 79

Day 79:  I have gratitude for a great ministry we discovered and for the restaurant that held a fundraising day to help the cause.  It was awesome to see the place packed.  Knowing that a portion of the proceeds benefited … Continue reading

Posted in Events, People | Leave a comment

Day 78

Day 78:  I have gratitude for Marnie locating a good pediatrician for the boys and for the healthy checkups they had.  It is a gift to have healthcare and a blessing when you resonate with your caregivers.  Our doctor today … Continue reading

Posted in Events, People | Leave a comment

Day 77

Day 77:  I have gratitude for our town, Milford. Driving through the downtown region each morning after I boycotted the highway has been pleasant as I get to see more of the community and the many shops, attractions, and culture … Continue reading

Posted in Places | Leave a comment

Day 76

Day 76:  I have gratitude for the spoils of my Pittsburgh trip and a wife who enjoys them with me.  I was able to work out brining back our favorite meals from our favorite restaurant (Casbah) along with a multi … Continue reading

Posted in Events, Items | Leave a comment