Daily Archives: March 12, 2014

Day 239

Day 239:  I have gratitude for milestones reached by our family.  We went to get haircuts (well the boys got haircuts), and this was Callan’s first time.  He was unphased…though Caden didn’t care for it much.  I also have gratitude … Continue reading

Posted in Events, Memories, People | Leave a comment

Day 238

Day 238:  I have gratitude for being able to share something with the boys that Mom enjoyed.  Mom loved this car, and she was excited about grandchildren.  Combining the two, I know, would make her smile.

Posted in Items, People | Leave a comment

Day 237

Day 237:  I have gratitude for play time with Caden at the rec center.  Unlike last time, Caden wanted to explore all of the play spaces at the rec center and even wanted me to join him (hence the blurred … Continue reading

Posted in Events, People, Places | Leave a comment