Day 175

image

Day 175:  I have gratitude for time spent with like minded people.  Even though it was only for a brief time, I had the chance to spend a few minutes with work friends as I dropped a gift off.  For the first time, I felt at home with work friends.  These people share similar interests, have similar quarks, and act in similar ways to me…it was greatly relaxing being around such people and a huge contrast to my previous job where I felt like an outcast.

This entry was posted in Events, People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

