Day 151

DSC03445

Day 151:  I have gratitude for a wife who loves me, even when I am unlovable.  Today, I pouted over such a silly thing, that I am embarrassed over the ordeal.  I desired something this AM that required specific timing.  I wanted to employ the help of Marnie, but it took us longer to leave the house (rightfully so, as both boys needed help).  I missed out on the opportunity, but instead of acting like a true husband and father, I pouted.  I felt the “victim” over something that in hindsight was incredibly temporal and petty.  Fortunately, I have a wife who loves me despite such displays of childishness on my part.  I am so thankful for her love.

This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

