Day 32

image

Day 32:  I have gratitude for the help of Sheri in finding our new house (we closed on it today).  Sheri was patient, honest, and efficient with us as we worked to find a house in two days.  But, I think what I am most thankful about in Sheri is the sincerity in her perspective. After the closing, I gained much better insight into her amazing empathy–so much that it reminded me of Mom.  I am grateful for people who can take the totality of a situation, infuse grace though the relation of shared experience, and have me walk away humbled.

This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

