Day 31

image

Day 31:  I have gratitude for the simple places that evoke amazingly great memories.  It is interesting how a place can mean little to most but so much to one.  Next to this place, there was a movie theater that reminded me of the one my grandma and I visited often. This place brought back memories of a bar Mom and I visited in Nashville to listen to some jazz years ago.  And to those passing by, this was just some restaurant decor next to an old theater.

This entry was posted in Memories, Places. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

